About Us » School Improvement Plan

School Improvement Plan

The Thomasville Middle School TSI (Total School Improvement) Team meets on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month.
 
TSI Team Members
Name Title/Department Email
Kevin Leake Principal
Shai Cullop Assistant Principal
cullops@tcs.k12.nc.us
+Lena Turner Chair/Math
Kewana Artis Co-Chair/Science
artisk@tcs.k12.nc.us
Nakisha Ingram School Counselor/Student Support
ingramn@tcs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Kramer Social Studies
kramerc@tcs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Wynn Science wynnt@tcs.k12.nc.us
Dawn Miller Language Arts
millerd@tcs.k12.nc.us
Janis Fox Media Coordinator/Student Support
foxj@tcs.k12.nc.us
Tanner Nance PE
nancet@tcs.k12.nc.us
Amber Grissom Music/Band
grissoma@tcs.k12.nc.us
Parent represented from all grade levels are also a part of the TSI Team.
+Serve as Process Managers for Indistar
To access meeting minutes, please visit www.indistar.org and use the guest username and password provided below.
 
Username: GuestS16094
Password: GuestS16094